Members

NO IMAGE

 Home > User guide > Members

Introduction

Members feature is available for paid plans for single offices and above.

A member is a function that allows you to invite and add members to your contract and share resources within the contract (BOT, schedule, execution log, usage status, members, contract information, etc.) with the members you belong to.

Role Permissions

Members can be given roles.

 

Function Function Permissions Role
User Payer Manager Owner
Plans Change the Plan (Upgrade) - -
Free extension application for BOT execution time
Free extension approval for BOT execution time - - -
Payment Change the payment information -
Contract Information Edit the registration information - -
Members Add/Delete of users/payment role member - -
Add/Delete of manager role member - - -
BOT function Copy a BOT between contracts - -

Verified email address

The member's email address will be added to Account Management "Verified Email Addresses".

Members list

Transition from "Members" in the global menu. A members list is displayed. You can search members by mail addresses.

This screen has following features.

  1. Add a member
  2. Member Settings
  3. Delete a Member

Add a member

You can add (invite) users with [+Add a member] button. This operation requires role privileges. Refer to this page for details.

Follow the instructions below to add members.

  1. Enter the member’s E-mail address.
  2. Select the role you want to give to the member you add.
  3. Click the [Invite] button to send an E-mail to the member’s E-mail address.

When the process is completed, this alert is displayed.

Cancel the Member Invitation

If the member status is "Invite pending", you can cancel the invitation by pressing [Delete].

• Click the [Delete] button.
• Click [OK] on the modal window.

Member Settings

Click [Settings] on the members list to open the modal window. You can set the role of the member. This operation requires role privileges. Refer to this page for details.

Delete a Member

Added members can be deleted. The owner cannot be deleted. This operation requires role privileges. Refer to this page for details.

  • Click the [Delete] button.
  • Click [OK] on the modal window.

Invited Members Operations

Invited members must do following operations.

Accept the Member Invitation

Invited members receive an email individually. From the link on the email, they are transitioned to the cloud BOT service. Alternatively, they can see the contents on the alert on Dashboard.

  1. Click the URL on the email received. Log in to go to the cloud BOT service.
  2. Click the [Accept] button. If it has been added to the members, this operation is complete.

You can see the contents on email as well as on the alert on Dashboard.

Decline the Member Invitation

You can decline the member invitation.

  1. Click the [Decline] button.
  2. Click [OK] on the modal window.

Switch the Contract

If you accept the member invitation, you can switch contracts in the navigation bar. Refer to this page about switching.